Feel like a Diva!

I did a little interview on Australian born jewellery designer Samantha Wills in Vogue India reader’s blog. But that didn’t satiate my need to share more of her pieces here.

Samantha Wills (SW) is purely for the  fashion-conscious folks. Wear SW to feel like one of the many celebrities sporting the brand.  I rather like SW, despite being a person, whose likes in jewellery has always tilted towards ethnic and traditional silver jewellery. I think there is a little something  for every one in SW.  Big-chunky, layered, delicate, simple, quirky, chic and very very hip!  The long multilayered necklaces and chandelier earrings are big in Australia.

What’s it like in India?

I love the use of different metals in SW’s collections.  I tried to define what SW’s overall brand stood for, but I think they say it best – “A MIX OF BOHEMIAN GLAMOUR, ROCK CHIC EDGE & NYC STYLE” !

And the very best part about her jewellery- they come in this wooden box!

Check them out yourself  at  Samantha Wills‘ online store.

