The Ketchup Girl blogs for Vogue.in !

I’ve been taking care of this virtual property of mine, with great care.  A little more than my other blogs that are arguably more popular. But Silveratti is more than just a blog.  Those who have been following this blog since it’s  inception know, that this space is all about living my dream virtually.

Truth be told, I write on Silveratti, more out of a passion, regardless of whether it has an audience or not.  But I did crave that I reach out to more, and connect with more like minded people and share our love for the amazing metal.

That’s when lady luck shined on me and gave me a little surprise – in the form of an invitation to blog for Vogue.in . Darlings, I’ve been contributing to Vogue.in’s reader’s blog . Below are screen shots of the first two blog posts that have been published on Vogue India digital. Click on them to read. There’s  a LOT more lined up. So keep checking back. Do register yourselves on Vogue.in, that would allow you to leave comments/like their stories (mine too :D) I’m having so much fun writing for them- interacting with designers, checking out new stores,  and what not. Do join in!

Bold is Beautiful

Bold is Beautiful

A Royal Treat

A Royal Treat

That’s it for now! Keep shining, dearies 🙂

