Runner’s Jewellery >> From The Silver Maple

Jacquelyn Eidson, or Jac, has an online treasure. I just discovered it. Its called The Silver Maple.  Jac’s space  is as warm and inviting as her. But for one email exchanged, I don’t really know her, but can sense from those few exchanged words that she is lovely.  And Silver Maple takes after her – personal, warm and fuzzy jewellery. Wait! You haven’t yet heard the best about Jac- she is a runner and her ‘Runner’s Jewellery’ collection is what I liked best on her site.

The Silver Maple unlike most jewellery I usually come across, is not just ornate or nice looking. They evoke a great sense of  love and belonging. You will agree with me, when you see some of their stuff. Its a piece you want to gift and own one too.  The pieces there are all keepsakes.

And the ones coming up are my absolute favourites: ‘Runner’s jewellery’

One . More. Mile

One . More. Mile

Wife, mother, runner!

Wife, mother, runner!

Hold your breath for this.  Can anything get cuter than this?

personalised spoon and fork for your lil pink marshmallow, anyone?

personalised spoon and fork for your lil pink marshmallow, anyone?

This is the first time I came across something like ‘ runner’s jewellery’ and some really sweet and happy looking silver things. It made my day. I’m going to make myself a cuppa and enjoy this happy feeling.  While, you might wanna check out The Silver Maple?

Have a beautiful day, all.

