Brushed Silver Collection >> ARTipelago

So, a lot of this is hapening to me- thinking of something and stumbling upon stuff related to those thoughts and dreams. May be its a sign for me to start following my dreams. 🙂 I’ve been thinking of Bali and of two friends who have been thinking of holidaying there,  at the pretxt of actually visiting those tiny artisan villages and feast on the silver pieces that Bali is so famous for, apart from its beaches.  I’m going to make it happen soon. I’m committed to it :D. And then, I stumbled on ‘ARTipelago’ a company set by Mayriel Luke, that designs ‘simply exquisite jewellery’.

On reading more, I learnt that their studio is set in the foot hills  of Bali. Aha!

Of all the collections displayed on the website, I loved the Brushed Silver-JF Silver Collection the most.  Here are a few images. You must visit their site to see a whole lot of other collections. They are great, and have a little something every everyone!

2 row 3D necklace with Jf silver and sterling silver box clasp.

2 row 3D necklace with Jf silver and sterling silver box clasp.

6 row Flat Silver bracelet, with chunky tube silver and a sterling solver pin clasp.

6 row Flat Silver bracelet, with chunky tube silver and a sterling solver pin clasp.

6 row Flat Silver choker, with chunky tube silver and a sterling silver lobster clasp. Length

6 row Flat Silver choker, with chunky tube silver and a sterling silver lobster clasp. Length

Long Earring on sterling silver chain with jf silver cube beads and chunky silver beads, on sterling silver studs

Long Earring on sterling silver chain with jf silver cube beads and chunky silver beads, on sterling silver studs

6 row Flat Silver choker, with JF silver on a sterling silver lobster clasp.

6 row Flat Silver choker, with JF silver on a sterling silver lobster clasp.

The French loop necklace was my absolute favourite of  ’em all.

So, what do you think?

