Exhibition Alert >> Chillad Chandi

If I was in Mumbai, I’d be here on Friday.  And on Sunday I’d go again.

The Chillad Chandi girls are known to me and I’ve seen their stuff. Its a complete wow collection and to add to that they also have a lot of hand made stuff on display.  You just shouldn’t miss this event  dearies.

Details :

Friday, April 16, 2010 at 7:30pm
Sunday, April 25, 2010 at 9:00pm
701/702 Alice Ville, 7th floor
Almeda park, Bandra (W)
Mumbai.

And if you think I’m just advertising my friend’s event, just have a sneak peak of what you can expect there, and then decide if you really wanna give this a miss!

Droooooool!

Afghani, Balinese, Indian, Thai- they have them all!

I loved these..you

Charm-ing

Give your coffee mugs a new look

All you wanted to know about them

Nope, you can’t afford to miss this :).

