Sneak peak>> What KG shopped in India!

When I see silver, I drool. When I think silver, I start dreaming. And when I wear silver, I feel complete. There really are few things that fascinate me as much as silver!

As promised, featured below are few of  my favourite pieces of silver that I picked from my holiday in India and also the ones I was gifted.  You’ll find pieces from Kolkata’s Chambalamba, Mumbai’s Silver Streak and Hyderabad’s Cauvery pearls and from various exhibitions I went to.  I have tried to include most, but you know photographing these are very time consuming. So for now savour these. I’ll keep adding my picks to Silveratti, as and when I take time to photograph them.

Also, below are three collages, dedicated to three very special pals. They’ll know which ones, when they see :-).

My favourite pick from Silver streak, Mumbai
My favourite pick from Silver streak, Mumbai
More Chambalamba magic

Chambalamba magic

Loops n Studs

Loops n Studs

Loop Love , Silver Streak, Mumbai

Loop Love , Silver Streak, Mumbai

Antique finish danglers, a beautiful gift, from Anu

Antique finish danglers, a beautiful gift, from Anu

Jade bracelet, from NZ, with sheer love, from Jaya

Jade bracelet, from NZ, with sheer love, from Jaya

Neck-things from Kolkata, Chambalamba

Neck-things from Kolkata, Chambalamba

Dainty, beautiful and my absolute fav, from Silver Streak, Mumbai

Dainty, beautiful and my absolute fav, from Silver Streak, Mumbai

Keepsake pendant, from a fav gal pal , Maya

Keepsake pendant, from a fav gal pal , Maya

Everyday ear-things :-)

makes me happy ear-things 🙂

More neck accessories from Hyderabad and Kolkata

More neck accessories from Hyderabad and Kolkata

Like them? Love them? Want them?
Do lemme know.
Until next time, wear a lil silver, you’ll feel great!
