Featured Site >>As Cute As a Button

If  you like your clothes tailored for that customised look, I am sure, at some point in time, you must have had this endless quest for the right button. I remember when Ma made my frocks, I’d be extra thrilled if there was a dressy button or lace. It always caught my fancy.  This fancy remained, and ma had gifted me a silver kurta button for my Luckhnawi white kurtas, a long while back. While I was searching for something similar to buy online, I stumbled upon this awfully cute site called As Cute As A Button.  As Cute as a Button is situaed in San Diego and is run by a lady, who is a custom clothing designer,  who found this store  in the process of hunting  for the right button! The result is impressive- she has a collection for over 8000 styles to choose from. And the best part as you would have already guessed- she has a dedicated section for silver buttons! Some are gorgeous and some super cute!  Go on and widen that smile looking at them.

Antique silver button - Angel

Antique silver button - Angel

 

Alien

Alien

 

Hippo

Hippo

 

Snail Shell

Snail Shell

 

Cowboy Hat

Cowboy Hat

 

Cuteness in a tea cup

Cuteness in a tea cup

 

I am a tea pot

I am a tea pot

 

Piggy

Piggy

 

Cute, aren’t they?

