Add some spunk at work

So, you’ve spent half an hour in front of the cupboard trying to decide what to wear, and another half in front of the mirror trying to find accessories that go with your clothes.  It happened to me often when I was part of a boring corporate set up…where desks were grey and people came in boring formals.
 I belong to the category who like to wear and look good,  to feel good. And I did spend considerable amounts of time and money on jewelery. Ofcourse, it had to be silver.  Nothing very conspicuous, yet elegant and noticeable!  Get inspired and go to work tomorrow with some jewelery on. Add some zing!
I so love these loops. Sleek, chic.

I so love these loops. Sleek, chic.

Link Jewelery. Perfect for a day you feel like dressing up a bit.

Link Jewelery. Perfect for a day you feel like dressing up a bit.

I like non fussy jewelery. Like this one. A simple O.

I like non fussy jewelery. Like this one. A simple O.

More O. I like!

More O. I like!

 Get more of these on Two Siters Jewelery Boutique

Ocean Blue Cuff from Intutivecharms @ Etsy

Ocean Blue Cuff from Intutivecharms @ Etsy

I thought this was oh so cool!

I thought this was oh so cool!

Find this here

 

I thought these bobby pins were so cute. Nothing silver about it. Just cute.

Retro bobby pins for your hair

Retro bobby pins for your hair

 

So then, inspired enough to glitter at work tomorrow, and make a boring mundane Wednesday, all happeneing?

See you soonish.

